BTV Ignite

Organizing and Accelerating the Energy of Burlington's Technology Ecosystem

BTV Ignite exists because of the commitment and energy of our core funding partners representing a wide array of businesses and organizations including:

Burlington Electric Department

Burlington Telecom

Champlain College

City of Burlington

Institute for American Apprenticeship & Vermont HITEC

Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce

People's United Bank

University of Vermont

University of Vermont Medical Center

Vermont Works

 

Our extended BTV Tech Scene Partners

This page is NEW for 2016 and under constant development!  If you would like to be listed here (and are in the greater Burlington area of Vermont) please let us know.  While the number of partners, collaborators, and tech presence is enormous - below are just a few of the folks making waves in tech in Burlington/Vermont!

Agilion - agilion.com

Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Vermont campus - http://www.acphs.edu/vermont-campus

BioTek Instruments - www.biotek.com

Burlington Business Association - www.bbavt.org

Burlington Bytes - http://www.burlingtonbytes.com/

Burlington Electric Department - www.burlingtonelectric.com

Burlington Startup Week - burlington.startupweek.co/

Burlington Telecom - www.burlingtontelecom.net

C2 - https://www.competitive.com

CCTV Center for Media & Democracy - www.cctv.org

Champlain College - www.champlain.edu --- Digital Forensics - www.champlain.edu/digital-forensics --- Emergent Media - http://www.champlain.edu/centers-of-excellence/emergent-media-center

City of Burlington, VT - www.burlingtonvt.gov

Code for BTV - http://codeforbtv.org/

Dealer.com - www.dealer.com

Desai Management Consulting - www.DesaiMgmt.com

Designbook - https://www.designbook.com

ECHO, Leahy Center for Lake Champlain - www.echovermont.org/

Essex High School STEM Academy - http://stem.ccsuvt.org/

Essex Economic Development Commission - http://www.essex.org/index.asp?SEC=CEA49816-F6EE-4AA7-8C44-15E5B68A28A1&Type=B_BASIC

Excellerate Essex - http://www.excelerateessex.com/

Gametheory - www.gametheoryco.com

Generator - Burlington's Maker's Space - https://generatorvt.com/

Girl Develop It! - https://www.girldevelopit.com/chapters/burlington

Global Foundries (Essex) - www.globalfoundries.com

HackVT - hackvt.com

IBM (Essex ) - www.ibm.com

Kardinal Microsystems - kardinal.co

Karma Birdhouse - http://thekarmabirdhouse.com/

Kauffman Foundation Entrepreneurship & Education - www.kauffman.org

Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce - www.vermont.org

LaunchVT - www.launchvt.com

LaunchVT Collegiate - http://www.champlain.edu/events/380226/byob-launch-vt-collegiate-

LPA Design - www.lpadesign.com

Logic Supply - www.logicsupply.com

Moxie - www.ideaswithmoxie.com

MyWebGrocer - mywebgrocer.com

Network Performance Inc. - www.npi.net/

NuHarbor Security - www.nuharborsecurity.com

Office Squared - http://www.officesquared-btv.com/

OpenTempo - http://opentempo.com/

Parent.co - www.parent.co

People's United Bank - www.peoples.com

Punchpass - https://punchpass.com

Smart Resource Labs - www.smartrl.com

Social Sentinel - www.socialsentinel.com

Symquest - www.symquest.com

Technology for Tomorrow - www.tech4tomorrow.org

Union Street Media - www.unionstreetmedia.com

USM Interactive - www.usminteractive.com

University of Vermont - www.uvm.edu --- Office of the Vice President of Research - http://www.uvm.edu/~ovpr/ --- Office of Technology Commercialization - http://www.uvm.edu/uvminnovations/

University of Vermont Medical Center & Health Network - www.uvmhealth.org

Vermont BioSciences Alliance - vtbiosciences.org/

Vermont Center for Emerging Technologies (VCET) - http://vermonttechnologies.com/

Vermont Coders Connection - www.meetup.com/VTCode/

Vermont Complex Systems Center - http://www.uvm.edu/~cmplxsys/

Vermont Energy Control Systems - www.vecs.org

Vermont EPSCoR -

Vermont HITEC - http://www.vthitec.org

Vermont STEM Collaborative (VSTEM) - http://vstem.w3.uvm.edu/

Vermont Tech Jam - www.techjamvt.com

Vermont Technology Alliance - www.vermonttechnologyalliance.org/

Vermont Technology Council - vttechcouncil.org

Vermont Venture Network - www.vermontventurenetwork.org/

Vermont Works for Women - http://vtworksforwomen.org

Young Hacks Academy - http://www.younghacks.com

Young Writers Project - youngwritersproject.org/

 

Copyright BTV Ignite - 2016.